You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dating Chronicles: I should have stayed home

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ last year

Like most people in the comedy community, I don't go on a lot of dates

Isn't this too harsh on us? Poor us! πŸ₯²πŸ€£ That was so loud though

So you decided to leave your bed and go sort a man's bills including yours, what a good girl in a harsh world! πŸ˜‚

I get how it happened though, betting is not for the faint hearted lol

Sort: Β 

Isn't this too harsh on us? Poor us! πŸ₯²πŸ€£ That was so loud though

I'm sorry πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί... But I just had to.

So you decided to leave your bed and go sort a man's bills including yours, what a good girl in a harsh world! πŸ˜‚

Instead of me to stay in the one place that can never do me harm.
I've learnt my lesson sha.. Never again πŸ˜‚