You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know these friends? Name and claim them LOL

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ last year

This is really fun haha
Okay, for me... I'll go withhhhh

Friend#3 - @balikis95 πŸ˜‚
Friend#4 - @nkemakonam89 😏
Friend#5 - @otuyanancy πŸ’―

I need friend 1 & 2 badly πŸ˜‚ I'm sure I'll find them so I don't steal yours Dreemie πŸ˜ƒ

Sort: Β 

Hehe... Mentioning me doesn't mean I will like you more 😝😝. Anyways(Flinging my hair) you called me here. Who do we have to bully? I love doing bad things.

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I didn't say I needed proof of tagging you here
Did you had to come announce yourself? 🀣

I am so dramatic. What do you expect?

Β last yearΒ Β 

Nothing short of this πŸ˜‚

LOLOL maybe she is also a #3 hahahaha

Β last yearΒ Β 

Yeah, that is just one friend I find fitting to every category lol

I am proud of you too☺☺

Β last yearΒ Β 

Haha

😁😁

Awnnn... Such a nice word to be heard.

hahahahahahahaha she is ready!

I am born-ready. That's why the fire never gets dim.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA... did you see Paris??? LOLOLOL
oh my gosh - she had me screaming laughing LOLOL i didn't know you were a #5!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA

I can be all regarding who I am with. It is what makes me unique. I bet my mischievous side is always wanting to be left out and who am I to scream "No!!!". Lol

and who are your 5 types of friends hehehe

Hehe... They aren't here on Hive and are all married except for number #3. I bet you will meet her one day. Though I can manage @merit.ahama only if she gets the nerve. Yeah, babe. That is a triple dare.

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I won't mind you managing me lol

Let's take the managing part off then. Seems like you've got some nerves. I like thatπŸ˜‹

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Playing with my emotions

Isn't it cute cos I find it so enchanting😝😝.

hehehe but you don't even know mine - so you can name whoever you like LOL i bet your sister would make cookies for you - she can be your #2 hahaha

Β last yearΒ Β 

Lol how did I forget that my siblings are my best of friends actually πŸ˜‚
My sister definitely fits into #2 πŸ₯°

Hehehe πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚, this merit will not stop looking for plenty trouble πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
Meeeee?, friend #4🀦, I just read that part again, watched the Reel...I feel shy πŸ€¦πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„

Β last yearΒ Β 

Haha don't be shy πŸ™ƒ