You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Lost My Girlfriend To A Stringster

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

I really didn't mention the title in the post

Haha I know, just being silly 😁

I use to think it's not easy to sing

So you're saying it's easy to sing now? πŸ₯² I wish it is for me o πŸ˜‚

Omo someone once asked me to actually go professional

Maybe you really sounded like a professional... You can just have a recorder outside your bathroom and release covers of songs 🀣🀣

Sort: Β 

So you're saying it's easy to sing now? πŸ₯² I wish it is for me o πŸ˜‚

It's hard, I nearly choked trying to sing John legend's "aaaaaaaaaaaalllllll of you". So I respect people like Sekani who just does it do beautifully lol. Omo I wish I could sing too. God knows best 🀣🀣🀣

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Awww am I sensing some crush things here? 😁 Sekani can sing, Josey loves girls that can sing... Are you thinking what I'm thinking? πŸ€ͺ🀣

🀣 They're not thinking what you're thinking.. no lol. I just felt I'd never heard anyone sing like she does. It's natural and it's in her, so I always like to appreciate and hype her.....you know, It's the same for everyone who takes me away with their voice.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Awww she should read this comment of yours 😊 hey @sekani how are you? πŸ₯°

Now you don tag her, I was hoping to hype her in secret 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Haha sorry o
Can't take the tag back πŸ€ͺ

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I don land

How have you been?

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Stress here and there but I'm good and stronger 😊
What about you?

Life's hitting hard in many tender places. We just dey survive

Merit dearπŸ€—β€, I'm very well thanks. How are you?

Curiosity won't lemme leave this o πŸ˜‚

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Haha funny you!
I'm good too πŸ₯°

🀣🀣🀣 I refuse to believe that!

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ tankuuu