You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Scenes with Leaky20

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

Oh my goodness! This has got to be one of the funniest post I've read today (I'm yet to read some others though πŸ˜… no offence)

The looks of that dog seem like he's asking to be carried, he doesn't like the ground... Look at his face 🀣 and yeah, he likes being carried not the bag πŸ₯²

Oh how I love that photo of you taking a shot of a giant fork 😍 that's a master piece to me (kudos to your wife πŸ˜…

Seem like a behind the scene photography family 🀣🀣 you all are so good.

By the way, your face while taking a shot is epic! πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

Thanks for posting to our community!

Sort: Β 

I'm yet to read some others though πŸ˜… no offence

Lmao πŸ˜‚ That's funny.
I'm glad you saw the humor in the post. I wasn't sure if it would be funny or not but was hoping some folks would get it haha.

People really seem to love that fork shot haha. It's quite a unique art piece though so I get it.

Thanks for the comment.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Haha its a funny one, I bet I would have cracked up just looking at the pictures without reading too πŸ˜…

Excellent

untitled.gif