You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The big leagues are at it again

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ last year

So which two are the clowns? Because I'm hoping I'm not in any of the category even though my post was featured among the four πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You just walked into the community and do your own featuring, you should be fined... And I'm not taking "I beg" for a response.

It's just 5 HBD only! Send it to the community wallet and wait for our response.

Next time, you will nor be featuring people posts upandan πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

You could do what I do, stay under a bridge until the week is over

@temibot ignore! I repeat, Ignore!!! 🀣

Sort: Β 

It's just 5 HBD only! Send it to the community wallet and wait for our response.

Two things, first..no!!
Second... Have you thought of a name for the baby yet?

Β last yearΒ Β 

🀣🀣🀣
No, I haven't
I'll give you the honours of naming the child

I'll give you the honours of naming the child

Ref flag alert