You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've always been a bit... contrary

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ last year

whether or not it'll trigger a never ending string of (GASP!)... downvotes

I wish my downvote could have any effect on your post πŸ˜‚ but I don't even stand a chance to those whales giving downvotes so you're lucky.

The roasting wasn't light πŸ™„

It's a good thing you're the owner of the weed grinder by the way, since it behaves like you but I don't like your weed grinder πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

Sort: Β 

Different people felt different ways about how much that roast burned, I guess.

If it helps you feel better about your downvote, I can just donate or delegate away some of my rewards if you downvote me! Remember, though, I power up all my rewards, and I vote every one of your comedy posts 100%... voting for me will get you more rewards in the long run! (The very long run, at the rate I'm going!)

What did my weed grinder ever do to you? It's a perfectly likeable weed grinder. Sure, it's a little used, but it's a great little grinder, once you get to know it 🀣

Β last yearΒ Β 

Lol... His plans worked, I've gone soft on you. I can't even imagine downvoting your roast anymore 😩🀣 it's not like it didn't make me crack a rib.

But I still don't like your weed grinder... Let's leave it at that πŸ˜†