My Dabble in Tinder

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

images_45_.jpeg source

Yeah, recently I decided to join Tinder but unfortunately all the girls with the best cleavages I liked were 69 Kilometers away from me:

photostudio_1660037731957.png


photostudio_1660037669228.png


photostudio_1660037616105.png


photostudio_1660037567032.png


I was so unhappy and worried about that, like why are they so far away? 🤦🏾‍♂️. Then I heard the sound of a lighter, I was alone in my house so it was quite startling. I turned immediately to my right and I'll be damned if I didn't see my forefather, my most prominent ancestor whom we know as Igbo Ukwu sitting down on the arm chair, starring into empty space.

I watched him with concern as he lit up his big Cuban cigar, slowly and deliberately inhaled and puffed some smoke in the air. Then he said:

"You can sit here and complain about these girls being too far away from you, Son, or you can take it as a sign."

He puffed some more smoke in the air.

My eyebrows knitted even tighter as I wondered about WTF he means. I looked away from him to process my thoughts for a second, turned to look at him again and that motherfucker was gone!

And that's when it hit me! 69! It was a sign, th - the fucking Kilometers were a sign to me from above that I and those girls are going to do exploits! I immediately thanked the universe for guidance and picked up my phone.


otagburuagu_ornament01.png

Roll with @nevies, I run a Humor, deeper thoughts and sex talk blog here on Hive🌚

Donate/Tip:
BTC: bc1qlpu8rqftnn9r78dajpzf9p0ueqkvzdvzeayrtd
ETH:0x7168800F3b7499A2dd32B4C8Ae0EFA0F68A93800
LTC: ltc1qx0r3nym5hpq6mxvfkl3dzs2ap455aefh9rjq07

Email: [email protected].

otagburuagu_ornament01.png

Sort:  

😂😂😂I don't think it was the universe sending you a sign man. Stop making excuses for chasing girls

Hahahahah. You can't be sure, bro, the universe works in mysterious ways 😅.

Lol. Much wisdom from the man!

What can I say? I come from a long line of wise geezers.

The best kind of geezers!

😂😂😂

!MEME

😊👌👍


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!