Short Anecdote From My Dating Days #4

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

photostudio_1631525401974.jpg

Without any ado whatsoever, let's jump into today's story, shall we?

Back in the day I was dating this girl (like I always do in this series), the major attraction was the sex. Not for only me but for the both of us, we really loved doing it to each other and we did it a great lot! Everywhere in the house and one time after doing it at home in the morning we went to visit her elder sister who is married with children and when her elder sister stepped outside to get something we started doing it again right there in her sister's house 😂😂🤦🏾‍♂️.

That was just a short visit of a few hours after which we knew we were going home 😂🙆🏿‍♂️. Boy, we used to hit! The only reason we didn't do it in crazy places like bushes, restaurant toilets or other places we've visited should be because we were overly civilized people who only wanted to do it inside a house 🌚.

images - 2022-06-02T204455.134.jpeg
source

Alright, this is how it was going with her but one day something really interesting happened, we hadn't seen for like a month because I was in a different city, when I got back we were to meet at a hotel, she was already there waiting for me, as soon as I got to the hotel we started kissing and foreplaying and it was time to insert my snake in her jar 🌚🌚🌚 but shit, I wasn't with a condom so I could not go ahead.

I told her ashamedly that I had forgotten to bring a condom but that I would rush outside to get it now. I thought she was going to get mad at me for forgetting something as important as that and delaying/ruining the fun by wanting to go outside now to get the condoms, but she wasn't angry or anything, instead she looked like she was really sorry. She kissed me and let me go out to get the condoms.

When I got back she was still looking really apologetic, she hugged me again, kissed me and told me:

"Thank you for loving me".

Then she didn't want us to start fucking immediately, instead she wanted to gist and catch up right away. I started wondering why this reaction and in a short while it was clear to me why. She had interpreted my forgetting the condoms to mean I wasn't only interested in having sex with her, that if having sex with her was all I thought of I would have never forgotten to buy condoms.

She must now have concluded that I'm really in love with her and was ashamed of her self for being so obsessed with sex more than I was and wanted to calm it down and start talking to make it look like the sex was not all she wanted but that she wanted to talk too. Hahahahaha 🤣. Crazy! You have no idea how much girls have made me laugh in my little time in this world.

Meanwhile why did I forget the condoms? Was it because I wasn't obsessed with sex? Don't get me wrong, I'm not an animal, I'm actually a sweet loving gentleman, I can't be having so much fun with a sweetheart and feel anything less than love and dearness. But this time I had forgotten it due to one of those shocking human errors, like I couldn't even believe I had forgotten it.

Have you ever left the house for a reason and forgot something crucial or the very thing you need to fulfill that reason like your phone at home? This was one of those cases. Also remember we've hooked up a thousand times and I never forgot to get condoms till that day. Man is man, man is not a machine, man is bound to make a mistake once or twice, ye know? This was just it.

Resolution

Well, this was way back in the day, people, I was really young and hadn't quite become the man I now am 😉. With the kind of man I now am no girl would ever judge herself or feel bad for being obsessed with sex around me, because now I make girls feel really comfortable to embrace their desires and sexuality. I don't hold women to conservative standards, I make them feel free.

Men have a lot of sexual freedom more than women and I try to let my girls understand that I hold them to the same standards of freedom men are held to, they should be free to want sex and go for it as much as their bodies desire without fear of judgement or disrespect from me.

Without feeling like I might judge them the case would have been different now, the girl wouldn't have felt sorry for focusing on what she wants at the moment and she would have hurried me to go get the condoms and we would have resumed immediately I came back. You see? Well, on second thought, due to all the focus and freedom maybe she would have headbutted me for forgetting something as important as condoms 🤔.



You can also check out the previous editions of Short Anecdote From my Dating Days:

First Edition

Second Edition

And The Third




otagburuagu_ornament01.png


Roll with @nevies, I run a Humor, deeper thoughts and sex talk blog here on Hive🌚

Donate: BTC: bc1qlpu8rqftnn9r78dajpzf9p0ueqkvzdvzeayrtd ETH:0x7168800F3b7499A2dd32B4C8Ae0EFA0F68A93800 LTC: ltc1qx0r3nym5hpq6mxvfkl3dzs2ap455aefh9rjq07

otagburuagu_ornament01.png

Sort:  

I would have headbutted you for sure.

😂😂😂

Oh shit!

You rascal, women and girls love their @nevies

Hahahahah.

As they should, man. As they should.