You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A heathen's view of Genesis

Thanks! This was just sort of an inspired story that came to me while driving the other day, but I would like to take this approach to a few other religious stories. I'll move Muhammed to the top of the list... I'm too much of a nobody to worry about being cancelled.

If this turns out to be a winner, you guys can spread the prize around to the other winners. I kinda feel like I'm milking this to death, and with the OCD support, my post rewards have been almost embarrassingly high.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

I will see to it that you don't ever win anything in this community EVER AGAIN!

I am implementing a new to make sure there are new winners every round. Overall, I am just glad I am able to get these posts more support.