You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOES HEIGHT REALLY MATTER

Oh man, I have so much to say about this, I could do another whole post about it! Napoleon complexes, the psychology of success, the science of attraction... it's so much to unwrap!

To keep it brief, I'll just say this, when it comes to height and being attractive to women...

If you're short, it helps to have money. If you're poor, it helps to be tall!

Sort:  

Oh man, I have so much to say about this, I could do another whole post about it! Napoleon complexes, the psychology of success, the science of attraction... it's so much to unwrap!

Honestly man
Getting into it would require nothing less than 10000 words,5 gallons of coffee, and an unbreakable will😤😩

If you're short, it helps to have money. If you're poor, it helps to be tall!

Someone charge this man for assault because he just bashed the nail on the head!

Getting into it would require nothing less than 10000 words,5 gallons of coffee, and an unbreakable will😤😩

I laughed so hard at that, I spit out one of the gallons of coffee!!