You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm working on a new funny DApp with Web3 Technology!

Oh perfect! well, let me tell you that you are lucky. Because two months ago I was already working on a kickass standalone version of my DApp for linux in various presentations to choose from. Since I had recently seen a post from an user here on Hive who uses a mobile phone running a version of Linux OS. And since I had already half developed the desktop version for Linux, it just seemed logical to me to develop the mobile version as well.

Check it out!

Web3DApp.jpg

But then I realized that there weren't many instant messaging applications available for this operating system yet. And since my intention is to get filthy rich from the sale of my Web3 DApp as soon as possible. Then I decided to stop its development for a while and just focus on the Android and iOS version for now.

But if you're willing to serve me as a guinea pig and beta tester for this early Linux version, just let me know and I'll spend a bit of more time on its development in the next few days. ;o)

Sort:  

Okee dokee, that sounds reasonable... if you send me a mobile phone for that purpose, since i'm already filthy poor. And i promise i wont sell it to get me a hot meal or two.

At the same time i got the feeling that you found a lost case with myself, since my brain is just too stubborn to become a HomoBorg and share some important information out of my life, say like my bowel movements just for the sake of making a worthless crypto coin. But thanks anyway.

BTW, IMHO to your mentioned user many things might be quite difficult, not easy to live as a magister, though nice from him to suggest a pine cone phone... probably lives already much to long "off" of the grid. :D


update...

Oh wait, it's not magister, it's wizard... no!