You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Roast of a Post

@omosefe already warned me in her post not to fall for any pick-up lines from a guy because they are lieessssssss... Maybe yours is one πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

I love you admit the fact that we are lionesses and form the pack of great women in the community.

The title got me wondering if I had violated a rule here but it ended up being something I enjoyed reading. I read it twice. COM is indeed a great community πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanks for adding me in the end, I don't need to go for a therapy because I won't be complaining but appreciate you for putting this together πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Sort: Β 

So glad you enjoyed it! I have to admit, I was more than a little nervous when I hit 'send' on this one. I'd like to see more posts like this in the COMmunity. If we can't poke fun at each other, what are we even doing here?

Hehehe! It's so much fun like this one and I would want to see more of it too in the community. Maybe I might come up with something too some of these days 🧐😁

Hahaha, I look forward to seeing it! Pounce, lioness!

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

LOL @princessbusayo, I'm glad you're taking my warnings very seriously. I also wondered if I had done something wrong until I read the post🀣. @oldsoulnewb No, I don't feel roasted at all, you need to try harderπŸ˜‚. I loved the fact that you included me. I must be doing something right😁. Thank you!

I was scared too, but it ended up being an amazing post because no one was roasted. Lol