You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Scenes with Leaky20

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

I'm all cracked up right now. All these unaware photos can be really funny especially when you get to give them close looks. You figure that mist times a person's posture and look is just weird as we may be all serious or prolly doing something crazy at the moment. I have mine but will never share it🤣🤣.

Your dog actually do enjoy being carried, imagine him sitting like a little baby in that back carrier. I'm imagining him crying like a baby when you don't carry him like that after walking maybe a mile. And then you'll go "shhh, shhh, it's okay doggie, I'll put in you in the carrier now"🤣🤣🤣.

The images are nice though 🤭
Oh that giant fork! Where is that?

Sort:  

The dog actually does whine like that sometimes 😂

The fork is an art piece found in Lake Geneva Switzerland in the town of Vevey. It's very clever in my opinion

The dog actually does whine like that sometimes

I knew it🤣🤣

The fork is an art piece found in Lake Geneva Switzerland in the town of Vevey. It's very clever in my opinion

It indeed is clever. Should be a tourist center, I love it.