Sort:  

Anyone can downvote anyone for any reason. That's how Hive works and no one forces you to be here.

Yes that one I truly agree on that

But what I am not happy of is someone accusing me of something I did not do wrong. Someone giving me false accusations about what I didn't do . That's not good

False accusations that I am spamming leofinance tag

Screenshot_2022-09-29-11-50-05-851_com.android.chrome.jpg

Which I proved wrong with all valuable evidence and proof that I am not spamming leofinance tag as according to the accusation made wrongly

Also the aspect of me been accused of my post appeared been plagiarised?
And I prove also that it is not so

Those accusations are not true that's what I am trying to say

Its a decentralised PoS based platform. Makes no difference what you like or don't like. We are all allowed our own opinions and in this case, people think you;re abusing the platform by farming with spun posts...and they ARE spun posts and it is farming, you personally know ZERO about the subject matter on which you're posting, and decided to use their stake to downvote you. Its that simple.

You are saying wrong thing.

You said I know nothing about what I am posting?? That's funny

I know things about the comedy post I made concerning farting and the other one because I have experience

I have watched Harry potter and merlin before so I also knew about the film before making the review

I have idea about silver and gold before posting about it.

I have experience about how pregnant women behave so I know something about it before posting about it also.

So I know about all the subject I am posting about.

This is what I am saying. What is the evidence you have that it is spun post and it is farming.

The only thing I know that have been pointed which was right was the one @erikah pointed me about me making wrong use of the tags of OCD and curie which I have corrected because I know I was guilty of

And also the one that @meesterboom pointed out about posting frequently and powering down and also moving the rewards out which I also adjusted because I know he was right about it. With immediate effect, I stopped powering down and I reduce the number of my post to two post per day

Apart from that, I am still yet to be proven that my post was spun. Show me the prove that my post was spun and also show me the prove that I am spamming leofinance tag