You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COM #9: A Dog in Chicken Form || Un perro en forma de pollo (ENG-ESP)

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

Hahaha... This is quite funny. I can relate tho. What scares me most when I am being chased by a chicken is the fear of it scratching my face.

I don’t know how true that is, but I’ve believed it from childhood and I’ve been more careful. Lol 😆

Thanks for revealing my teeth out tonight😁 @peaq

Sort:  

What scares me most when I am being chased by a chicken is the fear of it scratching my face.

Indeed, this is a valid fear especially with the female hens when they just newly hatch their chicks.
But the males are not supposed to be violent.
That one was clearly possessed!😅😅😅😅😅

Have you ever had an experience with a chicken chase before?

Yeah! It was the female hen. I was just passing on my own ooo unknowingly to me that it just hatch chicks and were around her.

God...😂😂😂 that day ehn, I ran like I was being chased by wild animal. Since then I’ve always been scared of them. That was my first and last experience of being chased by chicken.

It was scary and funny at the same time🤣

God...😂😂😂 that day ehn, I ran like I was being chased by wild animal. Since then I’ve always been scared of them. That was my first and last experience of being chased by chicken.

I find this so funny.
Even I who have had close contact with them as pets, when it comes to the hen and her newly hatched chicks, Omo I take to my heels ohhh, when I am around them.

Those hens have a new level of aggression and they don't play with those day old chicks.

It was scary and funny at the same time

This truly captures the experience😅😅😅