Sort:  

Hehehe! Alright then. I shall be waiting for the induction into the lion's club😜

jaja I just saw all your comments on Iska's new account post haha

Hehhehehe! Now you know what I think of the club 😜😜

I already did 🤣🤣However, I still want you to post once and I will think over the weekend what it should be, but I am pretty sure that I know already 😁

Hehehehe! I'll be waiting to see what you'll come up with. I doubt if I can make a post on that topic.

haha oh yes you can!

I like your faith in me 😉

I'm just seeing this T!
I'm always open to new ideas and recommendations, can’t wait to see what you have in store for us to post about.
Or see if you’ll successfully turn us into leolions hahaha

ah you will be a leo lioness JW 🦁
I need to see what the Leo post was about now, I know today was the last day, I shall have a look and maybe tag you in a post today, let me see!

Alright, waiting on you T

Yes Good news is that I thought today was tomorrow jaja
How are you JW😁
Well that gives me time today to get things sorted!

Alrighty!
I'm very well T, oh and my interesting weekend has been posted 😊
How are you?

Oh has it, I need to look at it after I have lunch JW, I am good, just drying off as I got soaked by the rain this morning haha

Haha sorry about that, Have a nice day.