You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Comedy Rumble - Different categories of comedians on comedy rumble.

Jaja I must admit I stopped reading these, as I found many not funny 🤣🤣🤣
You however are are just a funny straight shooter from the hip!
Most of what I wrote is faction, fact blended with fiction of my life so I can relate to people you describe!

Sort:  

Hhahha Tengo, let me apologise on behalf of the community for the wanna be comedy posts😄😄. It's not their fault. Everyone wants to win a prize.

I'm glad you consider me funny though 😄😄. Yeah I have read your posts and they are indeed faction and I love reading them ♥️

Oh and I might have bitten off more that I can chew. I was writing something funny that happened today and now I am not sure it is funny when I read it 🤣🤣🤣

😄😄😄😄 that's how it feels. Sometimes I write and I have to ask the next person to read it and tell me if they found it funny. Don't worry I'll check it out and tell you what I think..

Oh I know you will tell me what you think, perhaps that is what I am worried about🤣🤣🤣