You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Life of a Smokin' Hot Wife

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚what did I just read? I wonder what spending a day with you would be likeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. As for the burning sensation, it stops eventually, trust me (don't ask me how I know)

Sort: Β 

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA do you have this lotion too?!?!?!?!?!?

oh my gosh - yes it finally went away right at the 2 hour mark hahahahahahahahaha

ok but if you h ave this lotion - tell me -is it really working?? hahaha or should i go get my money back right away! LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

and for your entertainment... hahahaha if you would like... LOLOLOL

here is what spending a day with me is like

let me tag @ckole, @tezmel, @ebingo and @nelson-george in this too... cuz I see they enjoyed this silly dialogue of mine hahaha

so now you can see how it REALLY is in real life! hahaha

(enjoy) LOL - hope you can see it hahahah
https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@dreemsteem/oaisixgo

EDIT: lol i forgot i had it on youtube for when the 3speak errors hehehe

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ when last did you see a doctor?

what kind of doctor?

a psychiatrist?

that voice is also inside of me. LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

I am dying... πŸ€­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Are you me? Is me you? Because I relate to some on a very personal level! You are a queen... I definitely needed that 🧑

hahahahahaha i'm so glad that you enjoyed!!!! its spreading this kind of laughter that is critical to the human race hahahahahahahahaha

and maybe we are we?????LOL