You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Got Deceived Once Again

in Comedy Open Mic โ€ข last year

You see the reason I said mine is worse right? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I definitely see.. you should be called scorpion man or something ๐Ÿ˜‚

I promise no one will hear about it , just whisper it into my left ear. I don't use that one for gossip๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Oh, you use the right ear to gossip ๐Ÿ˜‚. What if I now mistakenly whisper into your right ears๐Ÿ˜ณ๐ŸŒš it's over๐Ÿ˜‚

Sort: ย 

I definitely see.. you should be called scorpion man or something.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Scorpion what??? But that makes sense o, imagine we act movie with it. I'll be the scorpion man and you would be the ..... ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

Oh, you use the right ear to gossip ๐Ÿ˜‚. What if I now mistakenly whisper into your right ears๐Ÿ˜ณ๐ŸŒš it's over๐Ÿ˜‚.

Story for the gods be that๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

ย last yearย ย 

Me I'm not sha acting movie with you o๐Ÿ˜‚ scorpions are poisonous creatures๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Heheh.. it was God that helped me o. Though that was the first time, it bite me.

ย last yearย ย 

We thank the Lord for your life๐Ÿคง

Exactly... What's your username on discord?