You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOES HEIGHT REALLY MATTER

in Comedy Open Mic โ€ข last year

I should go get a gun since I'm not too tall... Ooops, I'm a lady ๐Ÿ˜‚ I'll just make sure to let him know that he needs a gun if he isn't tall enough.

Yooo,
This means you're willing to give short Kings a chance ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿผ
You're one of the good ones

Yeah, thanks for bringing justice to this... The ladies appreciate ๐Ÿ˜‚

It's what I do๐Ÿ˜Ž

Swears! Those points you shared are more than enough to agree that heights don't matter.

It doesn't o
At all
And anybody that still thinks it does needs serious education and recommended glasses because they're short sighted๐Ÿคฒ๐Ÿผ

I didn't know about height and its connection to protection in those days, we learn everyday indeed ๐Ÿ˜

This is why I do the research no one asks me to do

To educate๐Ÿ˜Œ

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย ย 

Haha they short sighted indeed!
Thanks for educating us ๐Ÿ˜