You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Comedy Rumble - Different categories of comedians on comedy rumble.

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

I only greeted her o. I don't know what you are talking about 😜😜.

You mean you haven't seen those copying comedy? Ah! We have them o my dear. They forget that a joke told more than once may not be funny again. Well, it's a competition and we gotta keep going right?

Aswear life story yaff finish o πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„.I don't know what to do anymore. I thank God for this inspiration.

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hahaha our comedian 😁
Share some inspiration with me please
I'm short of inspiration 😝

I'm even looking for who to borrow from. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Wahala o
And we still have a whole week to go πŸ˜†

My tired is tired o. Are you sure the remaining week you won't do it alone. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Maybe we would do comedy lifting from @winniecorp brains, she's good abeg πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yes o. She is very good. we need inspiration to survive the remaining week

I've even thought like I've seen one before but I never really expects any body to do that..