Sort:  

Hey @drwatson! I agree with @steevc & @epodcaster - it would be awesome to have you host a Hive Chat about the comics community.

Here's how I usually sum it up on Twitter -

Almost time for HiveChat, a weekly #Tweetchat about all things #Hive.

♦️Use #HiveChat in all your tweets
♦️There are 5 questions
♦️Every 10 minutes = new question
♦️Chat lasts 1 hour.

Have fun, chat a ton!

Steve gave an excellent example of a question to ask. You'd just need to come up with 5 total (or 6 if you want an icebreaker to open things up), and to pick a Tuesday and an hour that works best for you (as well as @epodcaster and/or myself).

Are you on Discord? That's usually the easiest way to chat about chat...lol! In any case, looking forward to this (should you decide to host, that is. 😊)

!LUV your #HiveChat description. Definitely going to model this in the future.

Let's shoot for next Tuesday so I can think about my questions more, haha

Let's connect on Discord. That way we can coordinate our calendars.
I'm @epodcaster on Discord (shocking I know ;-)

What are the four digits with your name? Mine is drwatson#4029

epodcaster#5666 <- I forgot I needed to add those.

It says that you are not accepting friend requests and you will have to add me haha

It's questions for the community, but you can supply your own responses. It's a way to provoke some discussion. E.g. Have you participated in a comic crowdfunding and would you do it via Hive?