Shades Of Men - Chapter 12 Page 8

in #art3 years ago (edited)

thumbnail1.png

Hello there,

I'm glad to be posting this new page. Took me only 2 days to color and shade this one. This is mostly because I just spent 5 hours this morning, finishing it.

Let's jump back in with our duo, as Lev comes out of that punk boss lookout post. Reading the previous page might be helpful there for context.

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

image1.PNG

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

David is sticking to his views. Looks like he won't be changing his mind...
Time is running out, the story ends in 6 pages, can you believe it? How often do you see a webcomic on the finish line! Glad it's here on Hive. ;-)

Hungry for more? Checkout some process pics in the previous blog

Thanks for passing by.

See you on the other side,

Jrej


Shades Of Men Archive:
Ch1 - Ch2 - Ch3 - Ch4 - Ch5 - Ch6
Ch7 - Ch8 - Ch9 - Ch10 - Ch11


Sort:  

Looking good from just a couple of days.

A couple of possible corrections:
We're losing our minds!
This is all getting out of hand.

Oh thanks I'll update that!

Depends entirely on whether they planned the whole thing out or not ;D

I may need to go back and reread things because I seem to have forgotten bits (not your fault, I blame everything on adhd ;D)

Don't worry. There is so much time in between posts, I can see how some parts of the story can be forgotten.

Hey @jrej how are you? I'm in hive now! Thanks for sending me a message the other day about your project, it really looks great :D. We should chat one of this days. Are you still in discord?

Hey man. Good to see you here on Hive. We should definitely talk! Yes I'm on Discord. I'll send you a DM.