Bølværk page 2

in COMIC BOOKS fan/prolast year (edited)

WARNING! This is a Dark Katharsisdrill posts which means it might offend you... or amuse you if you are that sort of person. The following is viewed at your own risk!


Dark_Katharsisdrill_logo_360x180.png

This is the second page in a wordless comic that I made a while ago and never finished. So I will post those pages and then finish it as a warm up to get back to doing the last album of Phill from GCHQ. It is loosely based on the tale of Odin and the poetic mead. This page has nudity, but later on some good natured fornication will (according to the plan) be shown.

Bølværk_færdig_02_700.jpg

See the original file on Katharsisdrill.art

Sort:  

I'm interested in the new medallion you're using. Drilling into an infinite mind, with a puppet show stage for a torso and holding two calming birds. Or has it drilled clear through the brain, into the thyroid? Lobotomized? Energized? Cathartic?

At a certain point in the evolution of Katharsisdrill I was rather irritated over having to limit myself when it came to nipples and other things considered "explicit." So I decided to have a Dark Katharsisdrill profile also where I wouldn't be too limited by the polite and well behaved consensus on the internet. I also saw an opportunity to have a space where I could let my own inclination to please vanish... Problem was that I already did make things that could fit into this darker oeuvre, and that my things in general have both humour and a friendliness (at least in my own perception). So very often I have been in doubt where things belong.

But! at least it wasn't too hard to make the logo/device. This medallion is simply the same but with reverse colours. A black mask with ravens and a drill on yellow instead of the golden mask on black.

Ooh, weird black blob thing! I'd be worried too if it came up to me.

Weird blobs are never good.

bet that weird black blob thing is going to get inside of that man body!

Something like that :)

I am watching this post at own my risk. I like to watch every type of story. I think every story gives you a lesson. Waiting for your next post.

Yes, this one will not be too dangerous I promise :)

Hahaha man. Ok❤️