You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shades Of Men - Chapter 12 Page 13

The ruddiness and the cold breath were probably good touches, they definitely added. With my lack of knowledge of cold weather (because it doesn't get that cold where I live even if I find it cold XD) I wouldn't have noticed if you'd forgotten/not put those :)

Yay he's alive! and that was a bit of a change of tone from the last page XD

Sort:  

Yep. Back to the lighter mood. It lacked a little in these two last chapters.
My first part of the comic was more like that I think.

Lucky you for not having any cold. It even snowed in Paris today. Briefly but still...

Does it not normally snow there? Or do you just not like the cold? :)

It's just a little weird at this time of the year. It was sunny right after.