You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shades Of Men - The End

Yay for finishing! Does it feel good? :D

only 9 years damn x_x

What do you mean ambulance is full just follow in the car, do they not send for additional ambulances if they need them over there? D:

Good luck with the printing :D

Any more stories in the works or just smaller projects and Inkito (which is the opposite of a small project XD) now?

Sort:  

Yep that feels good. I wonder what I'll do in the commute now...

Indeed, they could have called for another ambulance but I guess it would have taken too much time. They can actually take up to 15 minutes to come. I think they didn't expect so many casualties!

Just Inkito for now. The problem with me is that I never do small projects. It's a curse I think! ;-)

Can relate. All of my art projects are actually part of one giant one x_x