You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phill from GCHQ - page 107 - Ancient Gods

I have become what you in Britain call a sad git.

Being ill would not give you this kind of name. Hope you are on the road to recovery..., it's not that COVID thing is it?

PS.. there's a lot of naked people in your latest episode... I mean more than the general amounts.

Sort:  

No, I know that illness in itself does not make you a sad git, but after a while when self pity and childishness kick in it does. But it is not Covid this time - injury and infection in the foot plain and simple. I already had covid actually - in November and December. I didn't get ill at all and probably wouldn't had noticed if not for the test - just a sore back and slight fatigue. My youngest daughter brought it home from school and we succeeded in just me and her being ill - my wife and eldest daughter was spared. But as the whole family had to quarantine for three and a half week it was very annoying - I think you can go back and see that i didn't post much back then either.

Those nude people are generally Gods. When I let the heathen past wreck revenge on modern day UK they do it in the nude to spite those post Victorian prudes that has taken their country and filled it with supermarkets and roundabouts. This time it is even worse as it is Americans that are being attacked so an extra amount of pagan nudity was needed.