You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nerd By Northwest #260 – “Dirty Deeds in Dungeons”

in COMIC BOOKS fan/pro3 years ago

In movies and comics violence seems the be the first resort of many characters too. How many times did James T. Kirk save the day by punching something?

This story has gone on for 2.5 years now! I remember when it was in black and white!

!PIZZA

Sort:  

I know, right? It's been so long, that whenever I look back at those first ones I wince a little bit when I see how I drew the characters back then. But I try to see the good side, namely how much I've improved since then!

It's got to be good that you have improved. I wince at some of my early music attempts.

!BEER


Hey @northwestnomad, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@northwestnomad! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza