You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nerd By Northwest #274 – “Netflix and Binge! That Is, If Ya Know What’s Good For Ya…”

in COMIC BOOKS fan/pro3 years ago

I think I just watched the first one some time ago. I may go back to it some time. There's just so much stuff out there to watch. With things like Netflix people in different countries can have more in common to watch. We get a lot of US TV, but also lots of British stuff you may never see. I assume Netflix have local content too, but I've heard you can see what other countries get via a VPN.

!PIZZA !LUV

Sort:  

Yeah, I suspect Netflix here in Asia is offering a lot more shows & movies from Korea, India, Thailand, etc. than subscribers in North America or Europe get to see. Though on the flip side, it also means I don't get to see the new Rick & Morty episodes until a couple months after the US release... 😕

Connect

Trade


@northwestnomad! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@northwestnomad, you've been given LUV from @steevc.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/3)