Sort:  

Interestingly enough, having been at a certain computer security conference in Las Vegas multiple times, I noticed that many of my fellow computer nerd attendees were just as hard-drinkin' and hard-partyin' as some of the Army and Air Force guys (both active and retired) I worked with later. Maybe not 'conventional' macho, but 'intellectual computer nerd macho' can be just as eye-opening and dysfunctional... 😁

I work with some geeky guys and some of them like a drink. I just find lots of drink doesn't agree with me these days. I can still enjoy myself on a night out.

!BEER


Hey @northwestnomad, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@northwestnomad, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of steevc

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM