You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Do

I do really get more dog time

Recently I got my second part time job, so currently I have two jobs, and a little bit less hawk time (I have a Harris's hawk), but the main thing is that I am financially able to maintain my rent, to buy enough foods and drinks, and enough everything. So nowadays I am not worried about living, like I was in the previous few years.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Being able to not stress about income does a lot to help one's state of mind. Of course, stressing about time with two jobs is still stress, but knowing that food is always available is a relief. As a person who has also been in that position, I know how you feel.

I really would like to hear more about your hawk, because that's awesome.