You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curangel downvotes and Hive

in Curangel4 years ago

So, the question I have now and for which I hope on a lot of input: how should curangel proceed with downvotes on Hive?

I wonder if you have a anon. reporting website for people to explain their downvotes to other people ( if they so choose ) would help. It kind of gives transparency as to what is going on. I see every person who has a problem being downvoted as a trouble ticket.

Sort:  

They already need to give a reason for the review, and I'm available to explain. But that's not enough obviously. We're working on changes already, I think we found a workable compromise.

Ah, I guess I don't know how the mechanism works as I've never used it cool. I hope your workable compromise works out!