You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curangel downvotes and Hive

in Curangel4 years ago

There's no downvote-circles. I strictly need to speak up against this framing. There's nothing to gain from downvotes, and personal reasons were never accepted for curangel. Downvotes were also not given for who you upvoted or who upvoted you, it was only about stake.

And you clearly have no understanding of decentralization.

Sort:  

My apologies as this specific reference of downvote-circles were not directed at @curangel. Maybe I used the wrong term with regard to downvote circles. I was trying to refer to the cliches of folks more so than an organized circle.

With regard to my understanding of decentralization, yes I do understand it.

the process by which the activities of an organization, particularly those regarding planning and decision making, are distributed or delegated away from a central, authoritative location or group.