You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curangel downvotes and Hive

in Curangel4 years ago

Neither in Steemit, where I've been for 3 long years, nor here, have I seen a negative vote against someone who has enough SP to counteract it

You obviously didn't follow the downvotes of curangel. Why do people have to write such wall of texts when they don't even know what's going on?

Sort:  

Why do people have to make explanations that are an exercise in demagogic political rhetoric?
If I didn't understand then explain to me why my publication deserved a negative vote?
I am a professional writer with dozens of books published, besides being an editor of a publishing house and I understand the game very well and I also know very well the laws that have to do with the world where I have worked for more time if possible than you have lived and you explain it yourself in the post, you were threatened and you chose to save your skin and I ended up being a collateral damage.
That's a philosophy too cheap to buy.