You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring "Grote Markt and St.-Bavokerk" in Haarlem, Netherlands - Part 1

Wow, Im really jealus for netherlands it looks amazing.... The pictures you shared of Grote Markt and St. Bavokerk are absolutely stunning, and it seems like you had a wonderful time exploring the city. I dont know how but even the air looks fresh.😯😯
The bike roads look amazing, and I wish we had such beautiful bike lanes in Istanbul as well. 🙄🤔 Your post has definitely inspired me to add Haarlem to my travel bucket list. Thank you for sharing your experience! 🤗🤗🙏🙏

Sort:  

Architecture often attracts me and I always find inspiration whenever I see different buildings which have historical meaning. Istanbul is busy as far as I know but here bike lanes are more prominent. Amsterdam is different though. Thank you for stopping by...