Acquaintance with the Hive

in Team Ukrainelast year (edited)

Greetings HIVE!
My name is Vadim Shinkarev. I'm making up a story. This is my passion, work and view of the world. I sincerely believe that we are all dealing with one big history of the World - a casual romance with billions of shares, revealing and intrigue. This is a great book! We are invented, put into circulation, and then returned to the use of the inertia of creativity, which comes to us at birth from the Chief First Author. And we become co-authors of our own lives! And, if you're lucky, then death.

земляника .jpg
Such co-authorship gives us the opportunity, firstly, to feel the presence of the Main Author, secondly, begins with him in a dialogue, and, thirdly, chooses the “genre of his own life”. Personally, I don't like detective stories, I avoid tragedies, and I eschew dramas. I chose comedy, which is why I became an animated film screenwriter.

image_2023_03_07T15_10_14_300Z.png
There was a studio in the city of Kyiv, it was called "Ukranimafilm". Wonderful people worked on it, who made wonderful animated films for many, many years. The studio is no more. And the people who worked on it are still preserved. They exist and are trying to create. I am one of them.

194079.jpg
Just recently I learned about the appropriation of the Hive, and I thought: “What if the Hive becomes my new studio? I will post fragments of my series in it: completed and those that are still being created. Hive reviewers become my editors, readers and critics!”

знакомство .jpg
And that's great, because I'm also that critic! I love photography, even though I don't take pictures myself. I love painting, although I don't paint myself. I love cinema, although I have absolutely no idea what to do with a movie camera. And how I love music ... But you can’t even imagine the size of the elephant that trampled on my ears.

Отбираю фотографии .JPG

Вадя  О!.jpg

Sort:  

Вітання у "Вулику" 👋