You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections on the road to Anavyssos... #TheLongestTrip

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

I am impressed with what is happening to you and your family now. It must be hard to stay away from home, even if the places are wonderful, as they are in Greece. I'm sorry for the two hard years you had and I hope and wish you that you find yourself, that you come back home safely. Of course, may Ukraine be free!

Sort:  

Thank you dear @bluemoon. Travel helps to live through difficult times! When I move towards the unknown, the new - it's like a clean wind of change cleanses my soul!

I think I understand how you feel, I'm sorry this is happening now.
I'm glad you are able to travel now to such attractive places, I love Greece and hope it doesn't disappoint you.
I, like you, @olga.maslievich, go to bed thinking about my morning coffee, as you so beautifully and truthfully said.
I wish you to find that magical place and also that the evil in your country ends as soon as possible!

Thank you very much for your words of support!

With pleasure. All the best!