You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Rotterdam to Almere | How Hive helped me through my entire journey when the war started breaking out | Part 1

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

It was my pleasure and you deserve it. And as a dog mum you know I can’t pass the opportunity to take care of Gigi aswell. So enjoy all and thank god I bought the right size clothes. I will be back soon and yes we will go to the expo to. Thanks for the lovely blog and you are doing great under these circumstances

Sort:  

Gigi is enjoying her treats and her nails are done, I did it :P ... She is very happy and wagging her tail now... The clothes were perfect and I really loved them a lot...

I hope we will meet soon, thank you so much for everything...

Hi Priyan, lucky you landed in the Netherlands, a very beautiful land, I love it and the people are so helpful. I hope you and Gigi are feeling better now. So lovely to see you and @brittandjosie got together. This is indeed a nice news on Hive! Cheers my friend!

Gigi is so happy, she loved the food that Britt gave me... Also, Brit has sent me some great clothes too...

You are so super @brittandjosie... such a very nice person with a big heart.

She has really a big heart...