[EN/UA] Василь зі Львова, класний мужик / Vasyl from Lviv, a cool guy

in Team Ukrainelast year

Привіт спільнота! Лежить зі мною в палаті чоловік, мабуть такого ж віку як і я, можливо трохи старше на рік чи два. Звати його Василем, а живе він десь у Львівській області в Дрогобичі. Ой і веселий же він, розкажу чому. Він дуже привітний, та розмовляє без перестану, а ще таким цікавим діалектом, я такого ніколи не чув. Завжди коли він розмовляє я йому кажу, не жени, не кажи так швидко, бо я тебе не розумію! А він балакає і балакає, а потім ще й ображається на мене що я сміюся. Та насправді я сміюся не з нього, а з того, що львівський диалект смішний, я вже сам почав так розмовляти.

Так Василю і сказав, кажу, Василь, я ж не с тебе сміюся, а з того, що пів життя розмовляю суржиком, а тут чиста українська і ти так торохтиш швидко, навіть лікарі тебе не завжди розуміють.

А сьогодні спускалися ми у лікарську столову на ліфті, дзвонить Василю дружина та донька, він увімкнув відео зв'язок, то мене геть порвало від сміху. Василь так кумедно розповідав своїй донечці, що таке ліфт, для чого він потрібен і чи довго на ліфті їхати до Львівської області. Кумедний та чудовий Василь, навіть пожартувати вміє. Виявляється донечка його ні разу не бачила ліфт, проте бачила ескалатор. Такі дрібниці, але приємні, показати по відео зв'язку своїй дитині ліфт!

А я розмовляю на суржику, то мені було трохи соромно, що я не знаю української мови досконало. Але Василь каже, то все маячня, як мені подобається, так щоб я і розмовляв, за мову ніяких питань. Багато що я взнав про людей з Львівської області, вони дуже набожні, доброзичливі, а ще поділяться останнім. Василь мені майже усіх своїх родичів на фото в телефоні показав, розказав... Скільки різних доль у людей, які мрії були і залишаються, але ж ця війна...

А фото на прев'ю то борщ, який ми готували з дружиною, коли я був вдома. Ось ось недавно. Не прощаюсь. Пішов я на вечерю, бо Василь без мене у ліфті боїться їздити.


Hello community! A man is lying in the ward with me, probably the same age as me, maybe a little older by a year or two. His name is Vasyl, and he lives somewhere in the Lviv region, in Drohobych. Oh, and he's funny, I'll tell you why. He is very friendly, and talks non-stop, and in such an interesting dialect, I have never heard such a thing. Whenever he talks, I tell him, don't marry, don't speak so quickly, because I don't understand you! And he talks and talks, and then he takes offense at me for laughing. But actually I'm not laughing at him, but at the fact that the Lviv dialect is funny, I've already started speaking like that myself.

That's what I said to Vasyl, I say, Vasyl, I'm not laughing at you, but at the fact that I've been speaking Surzhik for half my life, and here it's pure Ukrainian and you talk so fast, even doctors don't always understand you.

And today we were going down to the hospital canteen in the elevator, Vasyl's wife and daughter called him, he turned on the video connection, then I burst out laughing. Vasyl so amusingly told his daughter what an elevator is, why it is needed, and how long it takes to get to the Lviv region by elevator. Vasyl is funny and wonderful, he even knows how to joke. It turns out that his daughter has never seen an elevator, but she has seen an escalator. Such trifles, but nice, to show your child the elevator via video link!

And I speak Surzhyk, so I was a little ashamed that I do not know the Ukrainian language perfectly. But Vasyl says that everything is delusional, as I like it, so that I can talk, no questions about the language. I learned a lot about people from the Lviv region, they are very pious, friendly, and I will share the last. Vasyl showed me almost all his relatives in the photo on the phone, told me... How many different destinies people have, what dreams they had and still have, but this war...

And the photo in the preview is the borscht that my wife and I cooked when I was at home. Here it is recently. I don't say goodbye. I went to dinner because Vasyl is afraid to ride in the elevator without me.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @deliberate.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Дякую

Цікаве знайомство! Одужуйте та будьте здорові і живі!

Дякую