You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My survival story from Ukraine War, the memories that torment me every day

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

I'm glad you managed to write all of this down. It sounds bloody horrendous. I hope things change to make your life a little easier. Glad Gigi is still managing to sleep with you! 😊❤

Sort:  

I hope so, Gigi is on the heat so it's very hard for me to maintain her now but I am trying my best...

I know it's a difficult time when your dog is in season. My friend's cockerpoo was in season and everytime I went near her she tried to hump my leg. It must be my animal magnetism!

Yes, Gigi sometimes tries that too but recently I have noticed that she stays very calm in the room when she is with me. Gigi sometimes keeps her distance from me and loves to stay in her own place...

She might be coming to the end of it then. Fingers crossed.

Hehehe, I must admit it was a lesson for me because at home she had her own space but here we both struggled a lot...