You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 weeks of my Depression and PTSD treatment...

As someone has said before, let your doctors know about your side effects. Everyone is different so you might have to adjust the dosage. Sometimes it's trial and error at first.

Have you got anyone who could walk with you when you go out with Gigi? I know from experience how strong they are.

I'm pleased you are still writing your feelings down and getting support. That's a definite positive so please keep doing it. Sending much love. ❤️

Sort:  

Have you got anyone who could walk with you when you go out with Gigi? I know from experience how strong they are.

No, because I don't talk to people now. I hesitate and simply try to avoid people from having conversations. Like I said before, I am very introverted and after this illness, I became something else. It would be great if I would find somebody here to go for a walk but I guess I am not ready for that...

I try to write, at least once in a week though it doesn't work all the time...

Yes, I understand. In my village, every bugger will walk with you whether you want them to or not. It will happen in your own good time. ❤