Привіт Вулик/Hi Hive

in Team Ukraine2 years ago (edited)

Нещодавно я дізнався про Hive Blog. Завжди хотів спробувати себе у написанні постів, але Facebook, Instagram та Twitter не припали мені до душі. Тепер час Вулика. Знайомся світ (хоча кого я дурю🤡), знайомся той хто це читає - Я Олег. Родом з України. І оскільки я не тільки українець, а й сучасна "чєловєк", то пости будуть не тільки української, а й мовою глобалізму - англійською. Як це буде виглядати? А отак як виглядає і цей пост.

I recently learned about the Hive Blog. I always wanted to try myself in writing posts, but I don't like Facebook, Instagram and Twitter. Now is the time of the Hive. Meet me world (who am I kiding🤡), meet me the one who reads this - I'm Oleg. Originally from Ukraine. And since I am not only a Ukrainian, but also a modern man, the posts will be not only in Ukrainian, but also in the language of globalism - English. What will it look like? Just like this one.

Трішки про мене. У реальному житті я досить скромна і тиха особа. Але до біса це все. Нехай почнеться шоу лексичного різноманіття, цікавих історій, фактів, оглядів і всього про що можна викласти у блозі. Але на цьому шляху я не буду один. Кожен, хто хоче почитати про якусь конкретну тематику, або більше не читати про всяку муть про яку я може напишу (ну хоча б разочок😇), може залишити коментар і поставити табу на якійсь темі, або очікувати, що як як Дід Мороз виконаю ваше бажання і напишу про те, що ви хочете. Ну що ж, почнемо!

A few words about me. In real life, I am quite a modest and quiet person. But damn it all. Let the show of lexical diversity, interesting stories, facts, reviews and everything that can be posted on the blog begin. But I will not be alone on this path. Anyone who wants to read about a particular topic, or doesn`t want more "mud" I can write about (well, at least once😇), can leave a comment and put a taboo on a topic, or expect that like Santa Claus I will fulfill your wishes and write about what you want. Well, let's get started!
Avatar1.jpg

Sort:  

Вітання у спільноті! І з новим почином.

Дякую😃

Congratulations @granddenick! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Вітання на Вулику!
Бажаю бути собою у своїх дописах 😉

Буду старатись😀

Привіт, чекаємо на наступний допис;)