bloggers and aesthetic photos

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

Yesterday I returned from a small trip. Lviv - Transcarpathia and then they came for a walk, slept and left the next morning)

FFD40A57-2A3D-40F4-BDAA-0E9EAA9E45F8.jpeg

And I want to bring up the topic of travel, bloggers and aesthetic photos.

I idealized my trip to the Carpathians for about a year. I looked at the beautiful photos of bloggers, I myself wanted and knew that I could take a lot of aesthetic photos. But already leaving back, lying very tired in the car, it dawned on me and it all dawned on me.

Either you are a tourist or you are a blogger.

Tourists are people who are dressed, don’t understand what the main thing is that it would be convenient to travel. These are people whose photos after the trip are photos of the area. And maybe somewhere they are there on the side in their windbreaker, disheveled, they are just for show that I was here. Tourists are hiking is a lot of walking. It's not about comfort.

Bloggers are people of art. They go not only to a beautiful place, they go to work. Being a blogger means carrying a suitcase of beautiful clothes and cosmetics with you. This is getting up at six in the morning to put on make-up, put on a beautiful outfit and go to beautiful places. And there she will pose like a super model, get cold from the morning wind, but in the end she will have the very aesthetic photos that we will look at on Instagram and think “dream life” and the very photos that will sort out all the thousands of publics and the very photos that will bring them fame, thousands of subscribers and of course employers and money.

39A27659-A933-4831-84F1-1CE3B98C8036.png

A32C875F-2DD4-474F-99D9-76B78EF031B1.png

F55F2C09-734D-48A1-B863-CB4E979A8FC5.png

photo from instagram of my favorite blogger

https://instagram.com/valerakomarova?utm_medium=copy_link

And balancing between these two completely different species will not work.

And while lying in the car, I realized that with all my heart I wanted to always be a blogger, but my life and my opportunities will not allow me to do this yet. And the main thing is my condition now. I have a child, I am constantly very tired even when I just woke up.

And when I get to a beautiful place with a child, I only have 0.5 seconds to take a photo before he starts acting up or starts to fall from that very beautiful cliff.

AB5A556E-B05C-406B-8E25-261E1E274417.jpeg

the kid really wanted to go into the mountain river, and I held him 😰

There is no question of a beautiful outfit, cosmetics and an hour of posing for perfect photos. And when I realized this, I felt better. I stopped getting angry and offended at myself that I was leaving such a place without all those very aesthetic photos that I dreamed about.

In the meantime, you can allow yourself to just be here and now, live your feelings and not get angry at yourself tired ..
anyway, I learned emotions even while watching the mountains while lying in a driving car. All the same, these are emotions and moments, albeit not fixed and not shown to the rest in the best possible light.

7ECAEE84-ABE8-46B2-A474-DCF543E02D83.jpeg