You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Hive! Hello World!

in Team Ukraine2 years ago

Your English is really not bad at all. Carry on creating content! Don't worry if support drops off after your intro post.

I can't support the Ukrainian government. I am an anarchist. But I certainly can't support Russian militarism, and hope the Ukrainian people find a way to resist and oust invaders. I hate the hypocrisy of the US government rightly condemning Russia after the past decades of its own invasions and puppet state interventions. I am concerned about the long-term global consequences of NATO intervention escalating conflicts, but I'm sure there is an appeal to a short-term involvement to crush those Russian forces. It's a mess, and you are in the middle facing problems no matter the outcome.