I plunged into the world of HAYAO MIYAZAKI/Поринаю у світ ХАЯО МІЯДЗАКІ. (EN/UA)

in Team Ukraine12 days ago (edited)

Hi to all. Something strange was happening with my posts. Recently, a post of 2,000 characters has disappeared, then the photos that I uploaded ahead of time and was about to write my thoughts disappeared. I put it all aside and I went about my business. It was very cold on Monday, but I was waiting for this day. I planned to go with Maxim to the Lviv Philharmonic for a concert. After gathering myself, I looked out the window and it was very cold and wet. I asked my son if he really wanted to go, because the weather was not conducive to that at all. Maxim happily said that we will dress warmly and take our umbrellas.

Привіт усім. Щось дивне відбувалася з моїми дописами. Останнім часом в мене зник допис на 2000 знаків, потім зникли фотографії , які я завчасно завантажила і вже збиралася писати свої роздуми. Я відклала це і я займалася своїми справами. В понеділок було дуже холодно, але я чекала цього дня. Я запланувала піти з Максимом в львівську Філармонію на концерт. Зібравшись я виглянула у вікно і там було дуже холодно і мокро. Я спитала сина чи він дійсно хоче йти, бо погода зовсім цьому не сприяла. Максим радісно сказав, що ми вдягнемося тепло і візьмемо свої парасольки.

МУЗИКА СВІТІВ ХАЯО МІЯДЗАКІ ВІД LUMOS ORCHESTRA

I didn't know what to expect from this concert. I only knew that there had to be good music by the LUMOS orchestra and familiar characters from the cartoons of HAYAO MIYAZAKI. I am sure that such modern art has the right to live, because in this way it is better suited for the consumption of orchestral music by the younger generation. The auditorium was completely filled with spectators of all ages. The youngest viewer was about the first year of life, and the oldest was probably 60 years old. One lady had bright pink hair, from a distance it resembled strawberry ice cream, I didn't notice any other anime images. Maxim and I did not differ in our clothes from others either

Я не знала, що очікувати від цього дійства. Я лише знала, що має бути гарна музика оркестру LUMOS і знайомі герої з мультфільмів ХАЯО МІЯДЗАКІ. Я впевнена, що таке сучасне мистецтво має право на життя, бо таким способом краще підходить для споживання оркестрової музики молодим поколінням. Глядацький зал був повністю заповнений глядачами різного віку. Найменшій глядачі було близько першого року життя, а найстаршій мабуть з 60 років. Одна пані мала яскраво рожеве волосся, здалеку воно нагадувало полуничне морозиво, інших аніме образів я не помітила. Ми також з Максимом не відрізнялися своїм одягом від інших.

The host of the concert told interesting facts from the life of the cartoon author and his characters.

Ведучий концерту розповідав цікаві факти з життя автора мультфільмів і його героїв.

The members of the orchestra were dressed as characters from Hayao Miyazaki's favorite cartoons. I felt that the performers had a lot of fun while performing the music for the cartoons. This orchestra gathers much larger halls of the opera house. The peculiarity was that during the sounding of the orchestra's music on the scoreboard, we could see a video clip of the corresponding cartoon. The video and music were fully synchronized and enhanced the action of each. Maxim was greatly impressed by what he saw, he sat there for two hours and asked for more. Even when we left the concert hall, the music was still playing inside me. Maxim also has.

Самі учасники оркестру були одягнуті в героїв улюблених мультфільмів ХАЯО МІЯДЗАКІ. Я відчувала, що виконавці отримували величезне задоволення під час виконання музики до мультфільмів. Цей оркестр збирає набагато більші зали оперного театру. Особливістю було те, що під час звучання музики оркестру на табло ми могли бачити відеокліп відповідного мультфільму. Відео і музика були повністю синхронізовані і підсилювали дію кожного. Максим був під великим враженням від побаченого, він дві години висидів і просив ще. Навіть коли ми вийшли з концертної зали, то музика ще звучала в мене всередині. В Максима також.

During the concert, figurines identical to the characters from the cartoons appeared on the stage.
In general, there was some magic in the hall during the concert. The music of the symphony orchestra also has a therapeutic effect. At that time, I could not think about anything else, I seemed to be immersed in the world of HAYAO MIYAZAKI. It was such a feeling in me, as if my body remained in the audience seat, and my soul took part in every animated story. And it is not surprising, because in each of the stories I see myself. Perhaps because these stories tell us about an illusory world in which noble people live, magical creatures who help people, Goodness and Love always wins. Each story tells us a story with an instructive ending. Also, the author and director of the show those topics that affect him personally. This is the First World War, airplanes, children's immediacy, naivety and sincerity. I really like watching these cartoons.

Під час концерту на сцені з'являлися статуетки ідентичні до героїв з мультфільмів.
Взагалі під час концерту в залі була якась магія. Музика симфонічного оркестру має також терапевтичну дію. На той час я не могла ні про що інше думати, я наче поринула у світ ХАЯО МІЯДЗАКІ. Це було таке відчуття в мене, наче моє тіло залишалося на глядацького сидінні, а моя душа приймала участь в кожній мультиплікаційній історії. І це не дивно, бо в кожній з історій я бачу себе. Можливо через те, що ці історії розповідають нам про ілюзійний світ, в якому живуть благородні люди, чарівні істоти, які допомагають людям, завжди перемагає Добро і Любов. Кожна історія розповідає нам історію з повчальним закінченням. Також автор і режисер показу ті теми, які зачіпають його особисто. Це перша світова війна, літаки, дитяча безпосередність, наївність і щирість. Я дуже люблю переглядати ці мультфільми.

"Пропоную вам оглянути відео Мандрівний замок Хаула"/"I suggest you watch Howl's Traveling Castle video"

Of course, "Howl's Traveling Castle" remains my favorite, I will watch them many more times: "Heart's Whisper", "My Neighbor Totoro", "Pony Fish on the Rock", "Witch's Mail".
At the end of the concert, my soul seemed to turn around and look at my entire previous life. And I understood that everything in me was not the same as in others. In my life, I am the heroine of such anime stories, I looked for love and gave it to people, I delivered parcels and collected funds for a dream, I managed to let go of those whom I loved very much, I wanted to save the heart of an enchanted boy, I sincerely believe in magic nature Only the ending of my heroic stories is not as positive as in MIYAZAKI.
"Mom, are you crying?" Maxim asked me.
"It's from a feeling of happiness," I answered.
Perhaps this is the secret of the success of HAYAO MIYAZAKI's cartoons.

Звичайно улюблений для мене залишається "Мандрівний замок Хаула ", переглядати їх ще багато раз буду :"Шепіт серця", "Мій сусід Тоторо", "Рибка Поньо на кручі" , "Відьмина пошта".
По закінченню концерту моя душа наче обернулася і поглянула на все моє попереднє життя. І я зрозуміла, що в мені було все не таке як у інших. Я в своєму житті і є героїнею таких анімешних історій, я шукала любові і дарувала її людям, я розвозила посилки і збирала кошти на мрію, я зуміла відпустити тих, кого дуже сильно любила, я хотіла врятувати серце зачарованого хлопця, я щиро вірю в магію природи. Лише закінчення моїх героїчних історій не таке позитивне як у МІЯДЗАКІ.
"Мама ти плачеш?"- спитав мене Максим.
"Це від почуття щастя"- відповіла я.
Можливо це і є секрет успіху мультфільмів ХАЯО МІЯДЗАКІ.

Another very good phrase by HAYAO MIYAZAKI "The wind is approaching, we must have time to live!" I understand it so that under any conditions we must spread our wings and fly to meet new things and adventures. I am taking note and will soon tell you about something very interesting.

Ще дуже гарна фраза ХАЯО МІЯДЗАКІ " Наближається вітер, то ми маємо встигнути жити!" Я це розумію так, що при будь яких умовах ми мусимо розправитися крила і летіти на зустріч новому і пригодам. Беру до уваги і скоро розповім вам про дещо дуже цікаве.

There is an art exhibition on the first floor of the Lviv Philharmonic. The paintings depict the Way of the Cross. This is relevant now, because in a few weeks Ukraine will celebrate the Resurrection of Christ. I share these photos with you.
I will also add that any art should be experienced personally and visually. Each person will perceive this or that type of art in a different way. I voice my opinion and recommend visiting LUMOS ORCHESTRA concerts in your city.

На першому поверсі Львівської Філармонії діє художня виставка. На картинах зображено Хресну дорогу. Зараз це актуально, адже за кілька тижнів Україна святкуватиме Воскресіння Христа. Ділюся з вами цими світлинами.
Ще додам, що будь яке мистецтво варто відчувати особисто і наочно. Кожна людина сприйматеме той чи інший вид мистецтва по іншому. Я озвучую свою думку і рекомендую відвідати концерти LUMOS ORCHESTRA у вашому місті.

Thank you all for your visit and attention, I look forward to your comments. Therefore, I will ask a question: do you know HAYAO MIYAZAKI's cartoons and do you have a favorite one that you watch over and over again.

Дякую всі за візит і увагу, чекаю ваших коментарів. Тому задам питання, чи відомі вам мультфільми ХАЯО МІЯДЗАКІ і чи маєте улюблений з них, який би ви переглядаєте знову і знову.

Sort:  

Wonderful way to enjoy life with your son through music and art, Hayao Miyazaki was my youngest sons cartoons enjoyed, and still enjoys Japanese animated artists now in his forties.

!LUV
!LADY

I think that each of us wants to dive into the world of HAYAO MIYAZAKI's cartoons because at this time we can feel like children again. I love young children and watching them learn about the world around them.
Thank you for your comment ♥️

Telling stories with full symphony accompaniment really extra special, have a lovely day.

Thank you so much 💓

View or trade LOH tokens.


@joanstewart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nadin-zakrevska and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/17 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

nadin-zakrevska, joanstewart sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yeehaw, what a riveting tale of music and magic at the Lviv Philharmonic! 🤠 Keep spreading happiness through art and sharing your heartfelt experiences. Your storytelling truly captivates the soul.

Thank you, I am very pleased and your words inspire me to write more.