Snowman season is open!/Сезон сніговиків відчинений! (EN/UA)

in Team Ukraine8 months ago (edited)

Hi to all. Can't sleep again when anxiety. My neighbors are all asleep. And I'm not!
That's why I'm writing about today's wonderful frosty winter day. This year, the snow began to fall on time and winter came just at the moment when there was nothing left to do in autumn. And the snow is all around. White color brings purity to the space.

Привіт усім. Знову не можу заснути, коли тривога. Мої сусіди усі сплять. А я ні!
Тому пишу про сьогоднішній чудовий морозяний зимовий день. Сніг в цьому році вчасно і зима вступила якраз в той момент, коли осені вже нічого не залишилося робити. А сніг все освітив навколо. Білий колір приносить чистоту в простір.

There are a lot of snowmen in my city this year. They are on the streets, playgrounds, parks, squares, near houses, and on private balconies, and in other places where there is only snow.
Only three balls can create a snowman. Today the weather was just right for it. The snow is molded well when there is no severe frost.

Сніговиків в цьому році дуже багато в моєму місті. Вони на вулицях, дитячих майданчиках, парках, скверах, біля будинків, і на приватних балконах, і в інших місцях, де тільки є сніг.
Всього три кульки здатні створити сніговика. Сьогодні якраз погода була сприятлива для цього. Сніг добре ліпиться тоді, коли нема сильного морозу.

After my photos, a bunch of boys absolutely crushed these cute snowmen. Large snowballs were scattered in different directions. And I thought everyone needed to let off steam. To me too. But I'm a lady, and I can't beat even a snowman. And it is easier for children in this sense, they divided the snowmen into balls, and then began to build a tank from them. That's how we live. We are depressed. Let's release steam. We build weapons. To victory! Children are our future!

Після моїх фотографій зграя хлопчаків вщент розтрощив цих милих сніговиків. Великі снігові кулі були розкидані в різні боки. І я подумала, що усім потрібно випустити пару. Мені також. Але я ж леді, і не можу бити навіть сніговика. А дітям в цьому сенсі легше, вони розділили сніговиків на кулі, а потім з них почали будувати танк. Отак і живемо.
Ми депресуємо.
Випускаємо пару.
Будуємо зброю.
До перемоги!
Діти наше майбутнє!

In my entrance, a hundred-year-old Austrian house, the children molded a huge snowman, and while I was looking around the streets, they took it apart. Such a tragic picture awaited me. It's a shame, because I was hoping that this snowman would be the snowman king for the day.
Have you molded your snowman yet? Because I haven't had time yet, and today I expect a frost of -10.
Thank you for your attention and visit. Even more grateful for the comments. Yes, I will know that you are really reading and there is some communication between us.❤️

В моєму під'їзді, столітнього австрійського будинку, діти зліпити величезного сніговика і поки я роздивлялася на вулицях, вони його розібрали. Мене очікувала ось така трагічна картина. Шкода, бо я сподівалася на те, що цей сніговик буде королем сніговиків цього дня.
А ви вже зліпити свого сніговика? Бо я ще не встигла, а сьогодні очікую мороз -10.
Дякую вам за увагу і візит. Ще більше вдячна за коментарі. Так, я буду знати, що ви справді читаєте і є якась комунікація між нами.❤️

Sort:  

I love to see pictures of snows. Seeing the pictures is just like a way of reminding me that Christmas is fast approaching and Christmas season is the season I love most
I love those pictures and I will appreciate more

Thank you, the winter season is just beginning, so there will still be a lot of snow.