You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A week full of burdens and happenings | Chaos and Madness

in Team Ukrainelast year

I'm so happy. Not because you had to go through this awful week but because you're finally getting the help from.professionals you've needed for a long time.

Fuck work. It's Europe, and whatever your status, you won't go hungry or lose the roof over your head.

Hang out in places that keep you calm until your appointments and let the professionals take care of you. Write here and hug Gigi.

Finally you are on a road to better life and health and like I said at the beginning, I am happy for you.

Keep going, one tiny step at a time.

I'm sure everyone on Hive is thinking about you with love and concern :-)

Sort:  

Fuck work. It's Europe, and whatever your status, you won't go hungry or lose the roof over your head.

Yes absolutely right and even there are laws for Ukrainians that are very similar to Dutch labor law as well. Unfortunately, my current employer tries to take advantage thinking she doesn't know the rules and regulations and doesn't know her rights. The good thing is this time Government is also helping me.

Tomorrow my first session is going to start and will stay for 6 weeks. Let's see how it goes... I hope with all of the help, I will be more strong and be normal again...