You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A week full of burdens and happenings | Chaos and Madness

in Team Ukrainelast year

Asking for help is not easy, even less so when the suffering is emotional or mental. But you did what you had to do, you took the first step to healing. I'm so glad you gathered your strength, and I send you my best wishes, that there is no turning back. A big hug. 🤗
!LUV !LOL !PIZZA

Sort:  

I used to be addicted to the hokey-pokey
but then I turned myself around.

Credit: theabsolute
@priyanarc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @palomap3

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(3/8)

Thank you so much. Seeking help was not so easy and it is very difficult for me to control myself as well. After covid, the medical system changed a lot. I know it will be another challenge for me to do the counseling/therapy properly but I am ready for that...I need to let myself heal completely...

Thank you so much...