You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My day at "Amsterdam Bijlmer Arena"

in Team Ukrainelast year

No matter how much I suffered, I completed my day and safely returned home.

Oh, my dear, you're doing it! I admire your courage, how you are able to not listen to fear.

I am so glad you have found medical support to give you the time your mind and body need. Yes, the days seem to last forever, but it doesn't matter how long they last. The only thing that matters is where you are here and now, the rest doesn't exist. Take a deep breath and keep going!!!

Big, big hugs. ❤️
!LUV

Sort:  

Yes, I also decided to keep going no matter what and do what I need to do. Taking small steps at a time. I don't feel good every day and I accepted that every day I don't need to stress about doing something productive. Let's see how it goes, my doctor said I am on the right track...

Thank you for your support...