You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 months of my Mental Health and Treatment - Update and a short walk in Dan Haag HS, Netherlands

in Team Ukrainelast year

The day when I will be able to gather my lost confidence again and will learn to handle myself confidently, that day will be a victory for me...

That day is getting closer and closer! I am so happy to read that you continue to give yourself to treatment and resume activities, trusting that life will be kind to you again.

Do you know something? You deserve everything good that happens to you, you are valuable as you are and I send you a warm hug full of strength to accompany you on those walks through the streets. Keep up, you’re doing great. ❤️🤗
!LUV !HUG

Sort:  

Dear @priyanarc, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @palomap3.
(1/3)

It feels safe talking to somebody who doesn't judge me or know me, I can feel more open and I think that helped a lot. It is difficult but I am now keeping faith on myself and I always tell myself that I will be better soon...

Yes, it is important to be comfortable and trust the people to whom you have to tell your intimacy. I'm glad you can do it with them. ❤️
!LUV